ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Taipei City


ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Taipei City

Taipei City electoral constituencies consist of 8 single-member constituencies, each represented by a member of the Republic of China Legislative Yuan.


1. Current constituencies

  • Taipei City Constituency II - Datong, Shilin
  • Taipei City Constituency III - Zhongshan, Songshan
  • Taipei City Constituency IV - Neihu, Nangang
  • Taipei City Constituency V - Wanhua, Zhongzheng
  • Taipei City Constituency VI - Daan
  • Taipei City Constituency VII - Xinyi, Songshan
  • Taipei City Constituency I - Beitou, Shilin Lanya, Tianmu District
  • Taipei City Constituency VIII - Wenshan, Zhongzheng

2. Legislators

Kuomintang Democratic Progressive Party New Power Party

Pasuya Yao resigned in 2018 to focus on his Taipei mayoral election campaign.

Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →