ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Taichung City


ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Taichung City

Taichung City electoral constituencies consist of 8 single-member constituencies, each represented by a member of the Republic of China Legislative Yuan.


1. Current constituencies

Some constituencies were renamed in 2010 as a result of the merger of Taichung County. Some adjustments were made in 2019.

  • Taichung City Constituency IV: Xitun, Nantun
  • Taichung City Constituency VII: Taiping, Dali
  • Taichung City Constituency II: Shalu, Longjing, Dadu, Wuri, Wufeng
  • Taichung City Constituency V: Beitun, North
  • Taichung City Constituency VIII: Fengyuan, Shigang, Dongshi, Xinshe, Heping
  • Taichung City Constituency VI: South, East, Central, West
  • Taichung City Constituency I: Dajia, Daan, Waipu, Qingshui, Wuqi
  • Taichung City Constituency III: Houli, Shengang, Daya, Tanzi

2. Legislators

Kuomintang Democratic Progressive Party Non-Partisan Solidarity Union New Power Party

Lin Chia-lung resigned in 2014 to focus on his Taichung mayoral election campaign.

Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →