ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Miaoli County


ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Miaoli County

Miaoli County legislative districts consist of 2 single-member constituencies, each represented by a member of the Republic of China Legislative Yuan.


1. Current districts

  • Miaoli County Constituency 1 - Zhunan, Houlong, Zaoqiao, Tongxiao, Tongluo, Sanyi, Yuanli Townships
  • Miaoli County Constituency 2 - Toufen City, Sanwan, Nanzhuang, Miaoli City, Touwu, Shitan, Gongguan, Dahu, Taian, Zhuolan Townships

2. Legislators

Kuomintang Independent

Hsu Yao-chang resigned in 2014 after his election as Miaoli County magistrate.

Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →