ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Chiayi County


ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Chiayi County

Chiayis legislative districts consist of 2 single-member constituencies, each represented by a member of the Republic of China Legislative Yuan.


1. Current districts

  • Chiayi County Constituency 2 - Xikou, Dalin, Meishan, Xingang, Chaozhou, Zhuqi, Zhongpu, Fanlu, Alishan, Dapu Townships
  • Chiayi County Constituency 1 - Lioujiao, Dongshi, Puzi, Budai, Yizhu, Lucao, Shuishang Townships, Taibao City
Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →