ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Taoyuan City


ⓘ Legislative Yuan constituencies in Taoyuan City

Taoyuan City electoral constituencies consist of 6 single-member constituencies in Taoyuan, Taiwan, each represented by a member of the Republic of China Legislative Yuan.


1. Current constituencies

Taoyuan City was formerly Taoyuan County and all constituencies were named accordingly.

  • Taoyuan City Constituency V - Pingzhen, Longtan
  • Taoyuan City Constituency VI - Bade, Daxi, Fuxing, Zhongli 12 villages
  • Taoyuan City Constituency IV - Taoyuan 65 villages
  • Taoyuan City Constituency I - Luzhu, Guishan, Taoyuan 11 villages
  • Taoyuan City Constituency II - Yangmei, Xinwu, Guanyin, Dayuan
  • Taoyuan City Constituency III - Zhongli 73 villages

2. Legislators

Kuomintang Democratic Progressive Party Independent

John Wu resigned in 2009 after his election as Taoyuan County magistrate.

Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →